Churchgate To Dahanu Train Timetable

Churchgate is one of the major railway stations in Mumbai. It’s located on Western Railway line, which connects it to all parts of India. There are trains departing from Churchgate station on a daily basis for destinations including Ajmer, Ahmedabad, Nagpur, Pune and more. The Dahanu train timetable has been given below for your reference!

Churchgate To Dahanu Train Timetable

Churchgate to Dahanu : 124 km
Station Code  Dahanu Rd : DN
Travel Time: 2.50 min
Stations after Virar : Vaitarna, Saphale, Kelve Road, Palghar, Umroli, Boisar, Vangaon, Dahanu Road

Churchgate to Dahanu Road station  trains

Churchgate to Dahanu time  : 5.24am , 10.06am, 3.22pm
Dadar to Dahanu time : 5.15am, 4.55pm, 6pm
Borivli to Dahanu time : 7.57am, 10.31am

Dahanu Road to Churchgate Trains

Dahanu to Churchgate time : 7.15am, 12.42pm, 5.35pm, 6.55pm
Dahanu to Dadar time : 2.15pm, 3.25pm, 7.45pm
Dahanu to Borivli time : 5.50am, 8.30am

Virar to Dahanu Local timings : 4.25am, 5am, 12.15pm, 3.05pm

Dahanu to Virar Local timings: 10.05am, 1.25pm, 8.45 pm

Leave a Comment